Storm Updates


Local Utility Status

Preparation & Evacuation

Should You Evacuate

News Updates

Business Resources

Government Resources

Government Resources

Jefferson Parish: jeffparish.net

Jefferson Parish Government – http://www.jeffparish.net
504.736.6100

Jefferson Parish Economic Development Commission (JEDCO) – http://www.jedco.org/
504.875.3908

The Jefferson Chamber of Commerce – http://jeffersonchamber.org/
504.832.3880

Orleans Parish: ready.nola.gov (Sign up for text and email updates)

City of New Orleans – http://www.nola.gov/
504.565.6000

New Orleans Chamber of Commerce – http://neworleanschamber.org/
504.522.7226

Plaquemines Parish:plaqueminesparish.com/homeland-security-emergency-preparedness/

Plaquemines Parish Economic Development & Tourism – http://www.plaqueminesecodev.com/
504.394.0018
Email: [email protected]

Plaquemines Parish Government – http://www.plaqueminesparish.com/
504.274.2460

Plaquemines Association of Business & Industry – http://www.pabigroup.com/
504.393.2999

St. Bernard Parish:https://sbpg.net/165/Homeland-Security-Emergency-Preparedness

St. Bernard Parish Emergency Notification System Sign-Up Page – https://alertregistration.com/StBernardParish/

St. Bernard Parish Government – http://www.sbpg.net/
504.278.4225

St. Bernard Chamber of Commerce – http://www.stbernardchamber.org/
504.277.4001

St. Bernard Economic Development Foundation – http://www.sbedf.org/
504-277-4009

St. Charles Parish: http://stcharlesgov.blogspot.com/

St. Charles Parish Government – http://www.stcharlesgov.net/
985.783.5000

St. James Parish:stjamesla.com/166/Emergency-Preparedness

St. James Parish Government – http://www.stjamesla.com/
225.869.1717 (Economic Development Coordinator Audrey Temple)

River Region Chamber of Commerce – http://www.riverregionchamber.org/
985.359.9777

St. John the Baptist Charles:sjbparish.com/emergency_index.php

St. John the Baptist Parish Government – http://www.sjbparish.com/
985.652.9569

River Region Chamber of Commerce – http://www.riverregionchamber.org/
985.359.9777

St. Tammany Parish:stpgov.org/residents/emergency-preparedness

St. Tammany Parish Government – http://www.stpgov.org/

St. Tammany Corporation – www.sttammanycorp.org
985.809.7874

St. Tammany Chamber of Commerce – http://www.estchamber.com/
985.892.3216

Tangipahoa Parish:tangisafe.com

Tangipahoa Parish Government – http://www.tangipahoa.org/
985.748.3211

Tangipahoa Economic Development Foundation – https://tedf.org/
985.549.3170

Amite Chamber of Commerce – http://www.amitechamber.org/
985.748.5537

Hammond Chamber of Commerce – http://www.hammondchamber.org/
985.345.4457

Ponchatoula Chamber of Commerce – http://www.ponchatoulachamber.com/
985.386.2536

Washington Parish:washingtonparishalerts.org/emergency-updates.html

Washington Parish Government – http://www.wpgov.org/
985.839.7825

Washington Economic Development Foundation – http://www.wedf.com/
985.735.7565

Franklinton Chamber of Commerce – http://www.franklintonlouisiana.org/
985.839.5822

Bogalusa Chamber of Commerce – http://www.bogalusachamber.org/
985-735-5731