NextGen Council

The NextGen Council is an initiative of GNO, Inc. designed to introduce new leadership into the organization, with the intent of 1) benefitting from the energy and ideas of emerging regional leaders; 2) developing future Board members for GNO, Inc.; and 3) developing leaders for the region, generally.

The NGC is composed of approximately 55 of the “next generation” of business and community leaders in the New Orleans region. Members serve a two-year term. New NGC members are nominated annually, and approved by the GNO, Inc. Board.

Young Professional Organizations in Greater New Orleans

The NextGen Council is one of numerous organizations for Young Professionals in the region. To see a full list of these groups and a calendar of events, click here.

NextGen Council Officers

Alden Kellogg

Peoples Health

Todd James

Chair Elect
Mathes Brierre Architects

Brandon Nelson

Immediate Past Chair
Whitney Bank

NextGen Council

Matthew Almon

Stone Pigman

Josh Bentley

CORE Construction

Beau Black

Shell/Plaquemines Parish Council

Buddy Boe

Office of Lt. Governor

Leigh Ann Bogran

Latter & Blum

Jacqueline Brettner

Carver Darden

Matt Brichetto

Vintage Church

Leah Brown


Todd Clower

Harbor Towing & Fleeting

Barrett Conrad

Contiga Soft

Scott Cunningham

JPMorgan Chase Bank

Lydia Cutrer

Foundation for Louisiana

Ryan Daul

Daul Insurance

Ayame Dinkler

LCMC Health

Marc Ehrhardt

The Ehrhardt Group

Dan Forman

Dependency Pain Treatment Centers

Kelisha Garrett

New Orleans Regional Black Chamber

Jeff Good

Jones Walker

Adrian Guy

Dillard University

Rachel Harris

The Lemoine Companies

Caroline Hayes


Bryan Hodnett


Robert Hopkins

Whitney Bank

Casey Hunnicutt

Cerulean Solar

Nathan Hunter


Corey Jambon

Postlethwaite & Netterville

Matthew Martinec

City of Gretna

Paul Matthews

Port of Plaquemines

Jennifer Mitchell

Sizeler Thompson Brown Architects

James Moffett

Adams & Reese

Nicholas Moldaner


Todd McDonald

Liberty Bank

Nial Patel

Cornerstone Government Affairs

Ernesto Posadas

Copa Airlines

Reeves Price

Winter Circle Productions

Courtney Richard

Anchor 36

Christian Rhodes

Roedel Parsons

Troy Roussel


Rob Ruffino


Walker Saik

Ernst & Young

Melissa Sawyer

Youth Empowerment Project

Sam Senter

New Orleans Police Department

Jeffrey Serpas

GE Digital

Whit Slocum

Chaffe & Associates

Cleveland Spears

Spears Group

Iam Tucker

ILSI Engineering

Kyle Wedberg

New Orleans Center for Creative Art

Wardlaw Witherspoon

International Matex Tank Terminals

NextGen Past Chair Emeritus

Will Hales

Robertson Capital

Tommy Faucheux

Chair Elect of the Board
The Dow Chemical Company

Melissa Gibbs

Gibbs Construction